Department of Education Learners First
Department of Education - Learners First
Slider Image One
Slider Image Two
Slider Image Three
Slider Image Four
Slider Image Five
Accessibility Bar

Term Dates

2019

 

Term 1

Wednesday February 6 – Thursday April 12

Term 2

Monday April 29 – Friday July 5

Term 3

Monday July 22 – Friday September 27

Term 4

Monday October 14 – Thursday December 19

 

 

Professional Learning Days

Tuesday February 5

 

Friday April 12

 

Monday July 22

 

Friday November 1

2020

 

Term 1

Wednesday February 5 – Thursday April 9

 

Easter Break – April 10-14

Term 2

Monday April 27 – Friday July 3

Term 3

Monday July 20 – Friday September 25

Term 4

Monday October 12 – Thursday December 17

School Lane
Yolla TAS 7325

Phone: 03 6438 0222
Email: yolla.district.school@education.tas.gov.au